What do I do all day you might ask?

ResizedImage_1376174563990

ResizedImage_1376174533391

ResizedImage_1376174563990

Or, you might not ask…  which is totally fine too!  This past week, though, it’s been making curtains for my sister-in-law out in western Montana that I just posted about in 7QT. They have a gorgeous cabin in the middle of the woods that her husband built. But, I think now after having four kids, she’s realized the house needs a bit more of her personality in it. A little bit of a feminine touch, I guess. Another lovely family member sent some leftover upholstery fabric to her and we talked about a design. And then I went to sewing! So here’s some insulated (!!!) curtains that hopefully will brighten things up while giving the windows an extra layer of warmth in the winter. 🙂

One thought on “What do I do all day you might ask?

Leave a Reply

